raghav - so confused ♥





raghav - so confused

[Verse 1]
Well I know we just met yesterday
But things they look so right
Cause you always know just what to say
And what is on my mind
Girl I feel I need a special way
To ask you to be mine
But I don't know when's the perfect day
Or what's the perfect time

Babe you, leave me confused
Don't know if I
Should let you know or wait it out girl
Wish I knew, just what to do
I'm so confused

[Chorus]
So girl what you wanna see?
Wanna see me get down on my knees?
Wanna hear me beg you baby please?
Wanna see me crying for mercy?
Oh girl I wish I knew your world
I think i'm losing my head over you girl

[Verse 3]
Well I know that it maybe too soon
to know just what you'd like
But I wanna know what you've been thru,
And what you want from life
It's so real the way I feel so true,
Its been so hard to find
Wanna now how you feel for me too,
So I can make up my mind

Babe you leave me confused
Don't know if I should let you know or wait it out girl
Wish I knew just what to do
I'm so confused

[Chorus]
So girl what you wanna see?
Wanna see me get down on my knees?
Wanna hear me beg you baby please?
Wanna see me crying for mercy?
Oh girl I wish I knew your world
I think i'm losing my head over you girl

[Verse 4]
Well someone once told me that you'll end up lonely
Don't let love ever pass you by
Cuz I've seen it happen to people
That mattered to me with my very own eyes
Maybe they were mistaken
And I should be waiting, for you to show me your sign
Or should I just let you know, that if I let you go
I'd wonder the rest of my life

[Chorus]
So girl what you wanna see?
Wanna see me get down on my knees?
Wanna hear me beg you baby please?
Wanna see me crying for mercy?
Oh girl I wish I knew your world
I think i'm losing my head over you girl (x2)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0